KANSAS CITY, Mo. (Dec. 11, 2019) — United Soccer Coaches announced on Wednesday the association’s 2019 NCCAA Men’s and Women’s All-America Teams.

Among the 30 total players (15 men, 15 women) on the NCCAA All-America Teams are 12 players from this year’s NCCAA champions: Mid-America Christian University (DI Men), Cedarville University (DI Women), Pensacola Christian College (DII Men) and Bob Jones University (DII Women).

All NCCAA players receiving All-America honors, along with their coaches and families, will be recognized for their accomplishments at the All-America Ceremony & Reception on Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 at the Baltimore Convention Center in conjunction with the United Soccer Coaches Convention.


2019 United Soccer Coaches NCCAA Men’s All-America Team

Pos. Name Class School Hometown
K Carter Selvius Sr. Cedarville University Byron Center, Mich.
K Isaac Landry Sr. Bob Jones University Ashland, Mass.
D Maximilian Kohlfuerst Fr. Campbellsville University Graz, Austria
D Kyle McDowell So. Ottawa University (Ariz.) Arundel, England
D Zac Muir Sr. Cedarville University Nelson, New Zealand
D Braeden Owen Sr. Providence University College Langley, B.C.
M Sammy Kilimann So. Cedarville University Colorado Springs, Colo.
M Marc Lawrence Sr. Campbellsville University Aberdeen, Scotland
M Jake McClelland Sr. Pensacola Christian College Mansfield, Ohio
M Stephen Nganga Sr. Mid-America Christian University Nairobi, Kenya
F Rodrigo Albuquerque So. Mid-America Christian University Recife, Brazil
F Marcos Da Paz So. Columbia International Unversity Recife, Brazil
F Cristian Gennaro So. Ottawa University (Ariz.) Vigevano, Italy
F Dylan Ruiz So. Roberts Wesleyan College Mexico City, Mexico
F Nick Strandridge* Sr. Pensacola Christian College Ashland, Ohio


2019 United Soccer Coaches NCCAA Women’s All-America Team

Pos. Name Class School Hometown
K Allison Garlock Sr. Cedarville University Lebanon, Ohio
K Angelina Martin* So. Bob Jones University Simpsonville, S.C.
D Naia Landaluce Fr. Campbellsville University Orozko, Spain
D Hannah Tkacz Jr. Grace College Leo, Ind.
D Jenny Townsend** Sr. Bob Jones University Lexington, S.C.
D Kaleigh Van Elst Jr. Trinity Christian College Grandville, Mich.
D Bex Velloney Sr. Cedarville University Chesapeake, Va.
M Hannah Atkinson Sr. Cedarville University Wheaton, Ill.
M Jenna Bishop Fr. Bob Jones University Arvada, Colo.
M Sarah Inafuku Sr. Ottawa University (Ariz.) Waianae, Hawaii
M Cassidy Wasson Sr. Grace College Tipp City, Ohio
F JJ Aalbue Fr. Grace College Wheaton, Ill.
F Maddie Brown Jr. Grace Christian University Cedar Springs, Mich.
F Selah Hopkins So. Trinity Christian College Bowmanville, Ont.
F Olivia Hoffman So. Cedarville University Chattanooga, Tenn.
* – Indicates repeat selection