Home » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

United Soccer Coaches Board of Directors consists of 10 voting members. Among their general responsibilities, United Soccer Coaches board members are responsible for determining the association’s mission and purpose, ensuring effective organizational planning, providing financial oversight, and determining and monitoring United Soccer Coaches programming.

United Soccer Coaches Board of Directors


Jeff Farnsworth

Spencerport High School (retired)
Spencerport, NY

Immediate Past President

Lesle Gallimore

University of Washington
Seattle, WA

Vice President

Kevin Sims

Charlotte Country Day School
Charlotte, NC

Vice President

Dr. Missy Price

Wellesley College
Wellesley, MA

Vice President

Ashlee Fontes-Comber

Tallahassee, FL

Vice President

Dr. David Carr

Ohio University
Athens, OH

At-Large Representative

Warren Mersereau

Soccer Solutions
Kiawah Island, SC

At-Large Representative

Andy Haile

Elon Law
Elon, NC

At-Large Representative

Haroot Hakopian

Winston Churchill High School
Potomac, MD

Advocacy Council Chair

Sue Ryan

Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY

Ex-Officio Member

Chief Executive Officer

Lynn Berling-Manuel

United Soccer Coaches
Kansas City, MO