Home » About » National Office Staff Directory

United Soccer Coaches Directory

United Soccer Coaches National Office staff and emails are listed below by department. Staff members may be reached by phone during regular business hours via main number below.

Main Contact Information

  • Phone: 1 (816) 471-1941
  • Fax: 1 (816) 474-7408
  • Email: membership@unitedsoccercoaches.org

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Chief Financial Officer

Greg Hubbard
Email: ghubbard@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Accountant

Beth Sullivan
Email: bsullivan@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Senior Accountant

Mitchell Parkhill
Email: mparkhill@unitedsoccercoaches.org

COACHING EDUCATION

Director of Coaching Education

Ian Barker
Email: ibarker@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Director of Education Administration

Allison Pronske
Email: apronske@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Education Content Coordinator

Vince Ganzberg
Email: vganzberg@unitedsoccercoaches.org

OPERATIONS AND EVENTS

Director of Operations and Events

Geoff VanDeusen
Email: convention@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Events Services Coordinator

Erika Dyer
Email: edyer@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Operations Coordinator

Andrew Dahir
Email: adahir@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Advocacy Relations Manager

Lee Jarrell
Email: ljarrell@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Member Services Manager

Mary Hoffmann
Email: mhoffmann@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Member Services Representative

Remmi Mays
Email: rmays@unitedsoccercoaches.org

MARKETING

Director of Marketing and Sales

Shawn Chevreux
Email: schevreux@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Website and Database Manager

Aaron Weatherford
Email: aweatherford@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Communications Officer

Mike Knipper
Email: mknipper@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Institutional Membership Manager

Andrew McGinnis
Email: amcginnis@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Membership Account Executive

John Rock
Email: jrock@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Partnership Manager

Toby Truog
Email: ttruog@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Marketing Coordinator

Jordan Carr
Email: jcarr@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Creative and Brand Manager

Rusty Kugler
Email: rkugler@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Graphic Designer

Shelby Frazier
Email: sfrazier@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Graphic Designer

Cindy Stuntz
Email: cstuntz@unitedsoccercoaches.org

AWARDS

Awards Manager

Steve Veal
Email: sveal@unitedsoccercoaches.org

COLLEGIATE PROGRAMS

College Programs Director

Rob Kehoe
Email: rkehoe@unitedsoccercoaches.org

College Programs Coordinator

Pat Madden
Email: pmadden@unitedsoccercoaches.org

FOUNDATION

Development Officer

Amanda Mitchell
Email: amitchell@unitedsoccercoaches.org