Home » 

Match Day

Join United Soccer Coaches Director of Coaching Education Ian Barker and United Soccer Coaches Education Content Coordinator Vince Ganzberg as they bring you “Match Day”, a free webinar series that covers a variety of topics. Tune in weekdays at Noon ET/11 a.m. CT and 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT. You can view the current webinar schedule below.

Click on the individual webinar name to register for an upcoming event or click “Webinar Recording” to view previously recorded episodes. 

Date Noon ET/11 a.m. CT 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT
3/23 n/a Books and Binge Watching
Webinar Recording
3/24 Using Flipgrid – Part 1
Brandon Silva & Steve Ryan
Webinar Recording
Using Flipgrid – Part 2
Brandon Silva & Steve Ryan
Webinar Recording
3/25 Ideas for GK’s to Stay Sharp at Home
Jim Launder
Webinar Recording
Women’s Advocacy
Haley Carter
Webinar Recording
3/26 The “X-Factor”
Samantha Snow
Webinar Recording
The Soccer “Combine”
Dr. Fritz Ettl
Webinar Recording
3/27 Glide Apps – Part 1
Webinar Recording (Audio issues until 5:12)
Glide Apps – Part 2
Webinar Recording
Date Noon ET/11 a.m. CT 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT
3/30 History of Systems – Part 1
Barry Gorman
History of Systems – Part 2
Barry Gorman
3/31 His Own Words
Dave Simeone
Set Pieces
Ryan Needs
4/1 Her Own Words
Lesle Gallimore
TBD
Presenters TBD
4/2 The “New” Arena for High School Players
Rusty Oglesby
Resume Building
Tess Surprenant
4/3 Goalkeeper Specific
Lisa Cole
The Starting 11
Ian Mulliner