Home » 

Keepers: An Educational Web Series

Join host Lisa Cole as she talks goalkeeping with leaders across all levels of the game. Guests will join Lisa each Tuesday. You can view the current webinar schedule below. Click on the link below the guests name to register for an upcoming event.

2021 Keepers Episodes

Date & Time Guests
Tuesday, January 26
2:00 PM ET/1:00 PM CT
Inside the 18 Podcast
Recording
Tuesday, February 16
2:00 PM ET/1:00 PM CT
Phil Wheddon, Owner & Director, GK One; Goalkeeping Coach and Director of Goalkeeping, Philadelphia Union
Recording
Tuesday, March 16
2:00 PM ET/1:00 PM CT
Jill Loyden, Owner & CEO, The Keeper Institute; Former Goalkeeper Coach, Sky Blue FC; Former USWNT Goalkeeper
Register for this Webinar

 

2020 Keepers Episodes

Date & Time Guests
Wednesday, May 13
1:00 PM ET/Noon CT
Lloyd Yaxley, Goalkeeper Coach, Orlando Pride; USYNT; USWNT
Rade Tanaskovic, Goalkeeper Coach, Chicago Red Stars; USYNT
RECORDING
Wednesday, May 20
1:00 PM ET/Noon CT
Todd Hoffard, Goalkeeper Coach, Real Salt Lake; USYNT
Ian Feuer, Goalkeeper Coach, LA Galaxy; USMNT
Nick Rimando, Former Goalkeeper, Real Salt Lake; USMNT
RECORDING
Wednesday, May 27
Noon ET/11:00 AM CT
Nathan Thackeray, Goalkeeper Coach, NC Courage; Dir. of Goalkeeping, North Carolina FC; USYNT
Louis Hunt, Surf Soccer; USYNT
RECORDING
Wednesday, June 3
Noon ET/11:00 AM CT
Jason Grubb, Club Director of Goalkeeping, Houston Dynamo; USYNT
Karl Spratt, Director of Academy Goalkeeping, New England Revolution
RECORDING
Wednesday, June 10
Noon ET/11:00 AM CT
Jill Loyden, Owner & CEO, The Keeper Institute; Former Goalkeeper Coach, Sky Bue FC, USYNT; Former USWNT Goalkeeper
Phil Weddon, Goalkeeper Coach Philadelphia Union, USYNT; Former Goalkeeper Coach NY/NJ MetroStars, USMNT, USWNT
RECORDING
Wednesday, June 17
Noon ET/11:00 AM CT
Graeme Abel, Head Coach, University of Oregon Women’s Soccer; Former WNT GK Coach and 2-time World Cup Champion
Bobby White, National Performance Manager, England Handball
RECORDING