Home » Awards » College Awards » College Player of the Week

College Player of the Week


United Soccer Coaches Players of the Week are a weekly recognition of the on-field accomplishments of players competing at the intercollegiate level. United Soccer Coaches names one male and one female recipient at all three NCAA levels and the two Junior College levels, selected from nominations submitted by sports information directors.

The United Soccer Coaches College Players of the Week are announced every Tuesday throughout the fall college regular season on UnitedSoccerCoaches.org. You can nominate players here.

Previous Winners

Below is a list of previous winners of the United Soccer Coaches Player of the Week award. In 2013, the program was expanded to include a men’s and women’s winner from all three NCAA divisions, and opened to Junior College divisions as well.

Previous Player of the Week Award Winners