The Cornerstone Society was created for the purpose of recognizing those individuals, foundations, and companies who through their extraordinary generosity have had an immeasurable impact upon establishing the NSCAA Foundation. While gifts of all sizes are important to the growth and sustainability of the Foundation, gifts in these Circles of Giving are of special note for their transformational impact upon the growth of the Foundation. Additionally, these levels of giving represent a donor’s cumulative lifetime giving, and therefore offer a donor the opportunity to join these Circles through multiple gifts over several years. We hope as you contemplate a contribution to the NSCAA Foundation, you will consider joining the honor rolls of our Cornerstone Society. Membership in the Cornerstone Society is based upon contributions to the Foundation of $1,000 or more (lifetime cumulative).

Chairman’s Circle ($25,000 - $49,000)

Club Champions League
Michael Curry
Walt Chyzowych Memorial Fund

President’s Circle ($10,000 - $24,999)

Anson Dorrance
Jay Engeln **
Bill & Kay Holleman **
Richard Lan
Brendan Moylan
Christopher Ooten
Jeff Robinson
Hank Steinbrecher **
Jerry & Marilyn Yeagley **
Lower Merion Soccer Alumni

Benefactor’s Circle ($5,000 - $9,999)

William Alderman
Elizabeth, Boyce, Anthony & David Bugliari
Gene Chyzowych
Nigel Key
Cliff McCrath
Michael Noonan
Horst and Helen Richardson
Win Smith
Amanda Vandervort
George Weiss
United States Soccer Foundation
Winthrop Smith Foundation

Patron’s Circle ($2,500 - $4,999)

Al Albert
Elizabeth Beninati
Clayton Berling
Bruce Boyd
John Clemency
Jerry Fechter
Peter Gooding
Derek Goodman
Douglas Hiscano
Todd Holleman**
Chris McDonald
Sean O'Donnell
Ralph Polson
Stephen Prough
Janet Rayfield**
Richard Stone Jr.
Steve Veal
Mr. and Mrs. Gene Chyzowych
Dr. and Mrs. Joe Machnik

Partner’s Circle ($1,000 - $2,499)

Bruce Arena
Gary Avedikian **
Doug and Julie Backous
Walter Bahr **
Robert Baptista **
Joe Bean **
Randy Behney
Ted & Laurie Beneski
Ray Bernabei **
Len Bilous
Andrew Bittson
Hank Bradford
David Brcic
Richard Broad **
Ronald Broadbent **
Miller Bugliari **
Whitey Burnham **
Ray Buss **
Richard Butler **
Russ Carr **
Ray Cieplik **
Gaetano Cipriano
Marti Croan **
Mickey Cochrane **
Thomas & Patricia Cronin
John Daly
Mr. and Mrs. Jerome de Bontin
Francis Delaney
Tony DiCicco **
Chip Doubleday
Tom Farr
Anne and Jack Fields
Albert Finely
Peter Fischelis
Michael Freitag
Lesle Gallmore
Jeff Gettler
Thomas Giardano
Mr. Kelly P. Gordon
Roy Gordon **
Allan Greaves
Colleen Hacker **
Mathew Hamill
Philip Haselton
Peter Hennessy
Chad Holleman
Grayle Howlett
Schellas Hyndman **
Indianapolis CVA
Terry Jackson **
Kenneth Kaufman
Walter Kazmierczak
Kearns Family Foundation
Stuart Ledeman
Bart Lombardi
Glenn Lurie
Paul and Robbin MacVittie
David & Janet Mannheim
Gregory Mauch
Ron McEachen **
Gary McKinely
Warren Mersereau **
Drew Misher
Joe Morrone **
Connor Mullet
Lawrence Myers
Kevein O'Keefe
M/M Roger C. Olson
Ed and Claudia Pagani
Randy Pages
Stu Parry **
Paul Payne **
George Perry
Lisa Petruccelli **
Doug Phillips
Randy Porges
Caleb Porter
Scott Rauch
John and Kathy Richardson
Rob & Kate Robinson **
Harry Rodgers **
Peter Schiffrin
Jacque Schmid **
Tim Schum **
Charles Scott **
Sean & Debra Shapert
Jonathan Shelby
Jim Sheldon **
Bill Shellenberger
John and Frear Simons
John Sorice
Karen Stanley **
John Steele
David Stone
Payson Swaffield
Warren and Karen Swanson
Jim Thieser **
Mr. and Mrs. Philip Thornton
Mr. and Mrs. Tim Thornton
James and Kristin Van Dusen
Thomas Veldman
Jeff Vennell **
Brian Vernick
Randy Waldrum
Mr. and Mrs. Seth Waugh
Louise Waxler
David & Heather Wilson
Chris Wyche **
Todd Yeagley
MacPherson Fund
Phillips Law Office

** Indicates an original Cornerstone Partners donor who donated to the NSCAA Foundation endowment prior to the current campaign. As founding donors of the endowment, some original Cornerstone Partners were grandfathered into the Cornerstone Society's Partner's Circle irrespective of the amount of their donation in the early years of the endowment.


The Legacy Society

Michael Curry
Warren Mersereau
Jim Sheldon

The Legacy Society is the NSCAA Foundation's planned giving recognition society.  Membership consists of all those who have provided for the NSCAA in their estate planning.