United Soccer Coaches Staff Directory

United Soccer Coaches National Office staff and emails are listed below by department. Staff members may be reached by phone during regular business hours via our main number below.

Main Contact Information

1 (816) 471-1941
1 (816) 474-7408
membership@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Chief Executive Officer

Lynn Berling-Manuel

Accounting and Finance

Chief Financial Officer

Greg Hubbard

ghubbard@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Senior Accountant

Mitchell Parkhill

mparkhill@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Accountant

Beth Sullivan

bsullivan@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Coaching Education

Director of Coaching Education

Ian Barker

ibarker@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Director of Education Administration

Allison Pronske

apronske@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Education Program Coordinator

Robyn Lavis

rlavis@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Education Content Coordinator

Vince Ganzberg

vganzberg@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Operations and Events

Director of Operations and Events

Geoff VanDeusen

convention@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Member Services Manager

Mary Hoffmann

mhoffmann@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Events Services Coordinator

Erika Dyer

edyer@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Advocacy Relations Manager

Lee Jarrell

ljarrell@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Operations Coordinator

Andrew Dahir

adahir@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Marketing

Director of Marketing and Sales

Shawn Chevreux

schevreux@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Partnership Manager

Toby Truog

ttruog@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Website and Database Manager

Aaron Weatherford

aweatherford@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Membership and Marketing Manager

Vanessa Figg

vfigg@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Communications Officer

Mike Knipper

mknipper@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Creative and Brand Manager

Rusty Kugler

rkugler@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Member Club Accounts Executive

Andrew McGinnis

amcginnis@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Graphic Designer

Shelby Frazier

sfrazier@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Graphic Designer

Cindy Stuntz

cstuntz@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Marketing Coordinator

Awards

Awards Manager

Steve Veal

sveal@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Collegiate Programs

College Programs Director

Rob Kehoe

rkehoe@unitedsoccercoaches.org

College Programs Coordinator

Pat Madden

pmadden@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Foundation

Development Officer

Amanda Mitchell

amitchell@unitedsoccercoaches.org