United Soccer Coaches Staff Directory

United Soccer Coaches National Office staff and emails are listed below by department. Staff members may be reached by phone during regular business hours via our main number below.

Main Contact Information

1 (816) 471-1941
1 (816) 474-7408
info@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Chief Executive Officer

Lynn Berling-Manuel

Accounting and Finance

Chief Financial Officer

Greg Hubbard

ghubbard@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Senior Accountant

Mitchell Parkhill

mparkhill@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Coaching Education

Director of Coaching Education

Ian Barker

ibarker@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Director of Education Administration

Allison Pronske

apronske@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Education Program Coordinator

Robyn Lavis

rlavis@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Education Content Coordinator

Vince Ganzberg

vganzberg@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Operations and Events

Director of Operations and Events

Geoff VanDeusen

convention@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Member Services Manager

Toby Truog

ttruog@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Events Services Coordinator

Erika Dyer

edyer@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Operations Coordinator

Andrew Dahir

adahir@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Member Services Representative

Mary Hoffmann

mhoffmann@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Marketing

Director of Marketing and Sales

Shawn Chevreux

schevreux@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Partnership Manager

Ashley Goodrich

agoodrich@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Website and Database Manager

Aaron Weatherford

aweatherford@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Membership and Marketing Manager

Stephanie Stollsteimer

sstollsteimer@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Communications Officer

Kurt Austin

kaustin@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Creative and Brand Manager

Rusty Kugler

rkugler@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Member Club Accounts Executive

Andrew McGinnis

amcginnis@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Graphic Designer

Ashley Brewer

abrewer@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Graphic Designer

Katie Krull

kkrull@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Marketing Coordinator

Jordan Carr

jcarr@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Awards

Awards Manager

Steve Veal

sveal@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Collegiate Programs

College Programs Director

Rob Kehoe

rkehoe@unitedsoccercoaches.org

College Programs Coordinator

Pat Madden

pmadden@unitedsoccercoaches.org

Foundation

Director of Advancement

Jared Hedglin

jhedglin@unitedsoccercoaches.org