Rankings Committees

United Soccer Coaches conducts the most widely recognized national and regional soccer ranking system in the country as a service to the general public and its members. The intent of the rankings program is to stimulate greater interest in men's and women's soccer at the intercollegiate and interscholastic levels and to recognize those programs that are enjoying remarkable success on a regional and national level. Members of the United Soccer Coaches rankings committees are listed below.

United Soccer Coaches rankings are an indicator of week-to-week status of qualified programs and in no way should be used as a guide or indicator of eligibility for championship selection.  For more information about the United Soccer Coaches rankings program, please visit the rankings page or contact Pat Madden, United Soccer Coaches Collegiate Programs Coordinator, at pmadden@unitedsoccercoaches.org.

College Rankings Committees
NCAA Division I National Rankings Committees
High School Rankings Committees

College Rankings Committees

Division I Men

National Chair/Midwest Region
Chris Norris
College of William & Mary
P.O. Box 399
Williamsburg, VA 23187
W: 757-221-3385
@: cmnorr@wm.edu

East Region
Trevor Gorman
University at Albany
1400 Washington Ave.
Albany, NY 12222
W: 518-442-2652
@: tgorman@albany.edu

Far West Region
George Kuntz
California State University Fullerton
800 N. State College Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92834
W: 657-278-3244
@: gkuntz@fullerton.edu

Great Lakes Region
Stu Riddle
Northern Kentucky University
133 BB&T Arena, 500 Nunn Dr.
Highland Heights, KY 41099
W: 859-448-8975
@: riddles4@nku.edu

Northeast Region
Jorden Scott
Manhattan College
4513 Manhattan College Pkwy.
Riverdale, NY 10417
W: 718-862-7844
@: jorden.scott@manhattan.edu

South Region
Ian McIntyre
Syracuse University
Manley Field House, 1301 E. Colvin St.
Syracuse, NY 13244
W: 315-443-9867, ext. 3025
@: ismcinty@syr.edu

Southeast Region
Brett Surrency
Georgia State University
P.O. Box 3975
Atlanta, GA 30302
W: 404-413-4002
@: bsurrency@gsu.edu

West Region
Jamie Franks
University of Denver
2201 E. Asbury Ave.
Denver, CO 80208
W: 303-871-4967
@: jamie.franks@denver.edu

Division I Women

National Chair
Jim O'Brien
Fairfield University
1073 N. Benson Rd.
Fairfield, CT 06824
W: 203-254-4000 ext 2940
@: jobrien@fairfield.edu

East Region
Ed Matz
University of Massachusetts
131 Commonwealth Ave.
Amherst, MA 01003
W: 413-545-4343
@: edmatz@admin.umass.edu

Eddie Radwanski
Clemson University
Jervey Athletic Center, P.O.Box 31
Clemson, SC 29633
W: 864-656-1944
@: eradwan@clemson.edu

Midwest Region
Tom Saxton
Michigan State University
404 Jenison Field House
East Lansing, MI 48824
W: 517-353-3152
@: saxtont@ath.msu.edu

South Region
Patrick Baker
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Rd.
Boca Raton, FL 33431
W: 561-702-0837
@: bakerp@fau.edu

Southeast Region
Brian Lee
Louisiana State University
P.O. Box 25095
Baton Rouge, LA
W: 225-578-3947
@: brianlee@lsu.edu

West Region
Kerri Scroope
University of the Pacific
3601 Pacific Ave.
Stockton, CA 95211
W: 209-946-2129
@: kscroope@pacific.edu

Division II Men

National Chair
Brian Young
St. Edward's University
3001 S. Congress 
Austin, TX 78704
W: 512-448-8507
@: briany@stedwards.edu

Atlantic Region
Carl Nolan
Notre Dame College
4545 College Rd.
South Euclid, OH 44121
O: 216-373-5384
@: cnolan@ndc.edu

Central Region
Brett Parker
Fort Hays State University
600 Park St. #1
Hays, KS 67601
W: 406-570-8129
@: bmparker2@fhsu.edu

East Region
Colin Hodge
Dominican College (N.Y.)
470 Western Highway
Orangeburg, NY 10962
O: 845-670-8027
@: colin.hodge@dc.edu

Midwest Region
Tim Chastonay
Bellarmine University
2001 Newburg Rd.
Louisville, KY 40205
W: 502-272-8043
@: tchastonay@bellarmine.edu

South Region
Adrian Bush
University of Tampa
401 W. Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33606
W: 813-257-3407
@: abush@ut.edu

South Central Region
Cliff Brown
Newman University
3100 McCormick Ave.
Wichita, KS 67213
W: 316-992-4291
@: browncw@newmanu.edu

Southeast Region
John Campbell
Francis Marion University
P.O. Box 100547
Florence, SC 29502
W: 843-661-1241
@: jmcampbell@fmarion.edu

West Region
Mark Collings
Seattle Pacific University
3307 3rd Ave. W.
Seattle, WA 98119
W: 206-281-2694
@: mcolling@spu.edu

Division II Women

National Chair
Steve Kehm
Northern State University
1200 S. Jay St.
Aberdeen, SD 57401
W: 605-626-3319
@: kehms@northern.edu

Atlantic Region
Gary Kagiavas
Edinboro University
455 Scotland Rd.
Edinboro, PA 16444
W: 814-732-1876
@: gkagiavas@edinboro.edu

Central Region
Joe Alianiello
University of Minnesota-Crookston
2900 University Ave.
Crookston, MN 56716
W: 218-281-8420
@: jalianie@crk.umn.edu

East Region
Mike Winn
Pace University
Goldstein Fitness Ctr.
861 Bedford Rd.
Pleasantville, NY 10570
W: 914-773-3272
@: mwinn@pace.edu

Midwest Region
Chris Koenig
Lewis University
One University Parkway
Romeoville, IL 60446
W: 815-836-5496
@: koenigch@lewisu.edu

South Region
Chris Hennessey
Lee University
1120 N. Ocoee St.
Cleveland, TN 37320
W: 423-614-8158
@: chennessey@leeuniversity.edu

South Central Region
Jason Clare
Colorado Mesa University
110 North Ave.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
W: 970-248-1028
@: jclare@coloradomesa.edu

Southeast Region
Chris Adams
University of North Georgia
2 College Circle
Dahlonega, GA 30597
W: 706-867-2849
@: chris.k.adams@ung.edu

West Region
Mark Dunn
Sonoma State University
1801 E. Cotati Ave.
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
W: 707-664-2481
@: dunndav@sonoma.edu

Division III Men

National Chair/Mid-Atlantic Region
Dan Wagner
Franklin & Marshall College
P.O. Box 3003
Lancaster, PA 17604
W: 717-291-4103
@: dan.d3rankings@gmail.com

Central Region
Steve Domin
Carthage College
2001 Alford Park Dr.
Kenosha, WI 53140
W: 262-551-5930
@: sdomin@carthage.edu

East Region
Chris Taylor
Clarkson University
P.O. Box 5830
Potsdam, NY 13699
W: 315-268-7893
@: ctaylor@clarkson.edu

Great Lakes Region
Brandon Bianco
Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44106
W: 216-368-5236
@: brandon.bianco@case.edu

New England Region
Dave Kulik
Johnson & Wales University
8 Abbott Park Place
Providence, RI 02903
W: 401-598-1614
@: dkulik@jwu.edu

North Region
Christopher Garcia-Prats
Luther College
700 College Dr.
Decorah, IA 52101
W: 563-387-1443
@: garcch01@luther.edu

South Atlantic Region
Bryan Waggoner
Randolph College
2500 Rivermont Ave.
Lynchburg, VA 25403
W: 434-947-8520
@: bwaggoner@randolphcollege.edu

West Region
Lloyd Fobi
Willamette University
900 State St.
Salem, OR 97301
W: 503-375-5428
@: lfobi@willamette.edu

Division III Women

National Chair/East Region
Tom Dardaganis
University of Rochester
Goergen Athletic Center, Library Rd., Box 270296
Rochester, NY 14627
W: 585-276-5101
@: adardaganis@sports.rochester.edu

Central Region
Jim Conlon
Washington University
One Brookings Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63130
W: 314-935-4706
@: jimconlon@wustl.edu

Great Lakes Region
Jim Watts
Hanover College
484 Ball Dr.
Hanover, IN 47243
W: 812-866-7389
@: wattsj@hanover.edu

Mid-Atlantic Region
Mark Stauffer
Misericordia University
301 Lake St.
Dallas, PA 18612
W: 570-674-6492
@: mstauffe@misericordia.edu

New England Region
Peter Kim
Middlebury College
Athletics Department
Middlebury, VT 05753
W: 802-443-5410
@: ptkim@middlebury.edu

North Region
Ryan Quamme
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
800 W. Main St.
Whitewater, WI 53190
W: 262-472-1153
@: quammer@uww.edu

South Atlantic Region
Brian Parker
Frostburg State University
101 Braddock Rd.
Frostburg, MD 21532
W: 301-687-4356
@: bparker@frostburg.edu

West Region
Barry Elkins
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
UMHB Box 8010
Belton, TX 76513
W: 254-295-4215
@: belkins@umhb.edu

Junior College

Men’s Division I
Mike Pantalione
Yavapai College
W: 928-776-2242
@: philly@yc.edu

Men’s Division III
Andy Davis
Tompkins-Cortland Community College
W: 607-423-4143
@: davisa@tompkinscortland.edu

Women’s Division I
Bill Tolstedt
Schoolcraft College
H: 734-674-6220
@: wtolstedt6303@gmail.com

Women’s Division III
Ruben Gonzalez
Cerritos College
W: 562-860-2451, ext. 4763
@: rgonzalez@cerritos.edu

NCAA Division I National Rankings Committees

2017 NCAA Division I National Rankings Committees

Men

America East Conference
Trevor Gorman, University at Albany
@: tgorman@uamail.albany.edu

American Athletic Conference
Hylton Dayes, University of Cincinnati
@: dayesh@ucmail.uc.edu

Atlantic 10 Conference
David Giffard, Virginia Commonwealth University
@: drgiffard@vcu.edu

Atlantic Coast Conference
Ed Kelly, Boston College
@: msoccer@bc.edu

Atlantic Sun Conference
Derek Marinatos, University of North Florida
@: derek.marinatos@unf.edu

Big East Conference
Brian Wiese, Georgetown University
@: bcw26@georgetown.edu

Big South Conference
Jon Atkinson, Longwood University
@: atkinsonjd@longwood.edu

Big Ten Conference
Todd Yeagley, Indiana University
@: tyeagley@indiana.edu

Big West Conference
George Kuntz, California State University Fullerton
@: gkuntz@fullerton.edu

Colonial Athletic Associaiton
Chris Norris, College of William & Mary
@: cmnorr@wm.edu

Conference USA
Mark Berson, University of South Carolina
@:markb@mailbox.sc.edu

Horizon League
Kris Kelderman, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
@: kelderma@uwm.edu

Ivy League
Rudy Fuller, University of Pennsylvania
@: bfuller@upenn.edu

Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference
Matt Viggiano, Marist College
@: matt.viggiano@marist.edu

Mid-American Conference
Marlon LeBlanc, West Virginia University
@: marlon.leblanc@mail.wvu.edu

Missouri Valley Conference
Marshall Ray, University of Evansville
@: mr32@evansville.edu

Northeast Conference
T.J. Kostecky, LIU Brooklyn
@: kostecky@liu.edu

Pacific-12 Conference
Lev Kirshner, San Diego State University
@: kirshner@mail.sdsu.edu

Patriot League
Todd West, American University
@: twest@american.edu

Southern Conference
Justin Maullin, University of North Caroina-Greensboro
@: j_maulli@uncg.edu

Sun Belt Conference
Shaun Docking, Coastal Carolina University
@: sdocking@coastal.edu

Summit League
Jason Mims, University of Nebraska-Omaha
@: jasonmims@omavs.com

West Coast Conference
Adam Cooper, Saint Mary's College of California
@: acooper@stmarys-ca.edu

Western Athletic Conference
Rich Ryerson, UNLV
@: richard.ryerson@unlv.edu

Women

America East Conference
Kristi Lefebvre, University of Vermont
@: kristi.lefebvre@uvm.edu

American Athletic Conference
Kyle Cussen, University of Tulsa
@: kyle-cussen@utulsa.edu

Atlantic 10 Conference
Ed Matz, University of Massachusetts
@: edmatz@admin.umass.edu

Atlantic Coast Conference
Robbie Church, Duke University
@: church@duaa.duke.edu

Atlantic Sun Conference
Manoj Khettry, Stetson University
@: mkhettry@stetson.edu

Big 12 Conference
Tom Stone, Texas Tech University
@: tom.stone@ttu.edu

Big East Conference
Dave Nolan, Georgetown University
@: dmn@georgetown.edu

Big Sky Conference
Chad Bodnar, Eastern Washington University
@: cbodnar@ewu.edu

Big South Conference
Marty Beall, High Point University
@: mbeall@highpoint.edu

Big Ten Conference
Tom Saxton, Michigan State University
@: saxtont@ath.msu.edu

Big West Conference
Mauricio Ingracio, Long Beach State University
@: mauricio.ingrassia@csulb.edu

Colonial Athletic Associaiton
Greg Paynter, Towson University
@: gpaynter@towson.edu

Conference USA
John Hedlund, University of North Texas
@: john.hedlund@unt.edu

Horizon League
Patrick Ferguson, Wright State University
@: patrick.ferguson@wright.edu

Ivy League
Ron Rainey, Dartmouth College
@: ronald.d.rainey@dartmouth.edu

Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference
Jim O'Brien, Fairfield University
@: jobrien@fairfield.edu

Mid-American Conference
Scott Hall, Eastern Michigan University
@: shall1@emich.edu

Missouri Valley Conference
Lindsey Horner, Drake University
@: lindsey.horner@drake.edu

Mountain West Conference
Mike Friesen, San Diego State University
@: wsoccer@mail.sdsu.edu

Northeast Conference
Eric Teepe, Fairleigh Dickinson University
@: eteepe@fdu.edu

Ohio Valley Conference
Warren Lipka, Morehead State University
@: w.lipka@moreheadstate.edu

Pacific-12 Conference
Amanda Cromwell, UCLA
@: acromwell@athletics.ucla.edu

Patriot League
Carin Gabarra, United States Naval Academy
@: gabarra@usna.edu

Southeastern Conference
Brian Lee, LSU
@: brianlee@lsu.edu

Southern Conference
Michael Coll, University of North Carolina-Greensboro
@: tmcoll@uncg.edu

Southland Conference
Tom Brown, Sam Houston State University
@: twb008@shsu.edu

Southwestern Athletic Conference
Jodie Smith, Alabama State University
@: jodiesmith@alasu.edu

Sun Belt Conference
Paul Hogan, Coastal Carolina University
@: phogan@coastal.edu

Summit League
Tim Walters II, University of Nebraska-Omaha
@: twaltersii@omavs.com

West Coast Conference
Travis Clarke, Saint Mary's College of California
@: tec4@stmarys-ca.edu

Western Athletic Conference
Derek Leader, Grand Canyon University
@: derek.leader@gcu.edu

 

High School Rankings Committees

Fall High School Boys

Region I (Conn., Maine, Mass., N.H., R.I., Vt.)  
Jared Scarpaci
17 Town Lane
Topsfield, MA 01983
C: 617-460-3861
@: jfscarpaci@gmail.com

Region II (New York)  
Chris O'Brien
Center Moriches High School
311 Frowein Rd.
Center Moriches, NY 11934
O: 631-878-2519, ext. 427
C: 631-806-1603
@: chobrien5@optonline.net

Region III (Pa., N.J.)  
Mike Lorback
Henderson High School
18 Pine Dr.
Chester Springs, PA 193425
484-889-9169
@: mlorback@comcast.net

Region IV (Del, D.C., Md., N.C., Tenn., Va., W.Va.)  
Bob Thomas, Jr.
Meade High School
301 Balsam Dr.
Severna Park, MD 21146
O: 410-544-0900, ext. 230
@: coachthomas20@verizon.net

Region V (Ind., Ky., Ohio)  
Mike McLaughlin
St. Ignatius High School
1911 W. 30th St.
Cleveland, OH 44113
O: 216-272-4306
@: mmclaughlin@ignatius.edu

Region VI (Iowa, Mich., Minn., Wis.)  
Scott Surprise
Stillwater Area High School
5701 Stillwater Blvd.
Stillwater, MN 55082
W: 414-412-7150
@: sskaps@aol.com

Region VII (Ill., Kan., Mo., Mont., N.D., S.D.)  
Craig Ewing
St. Thomas Aquinas High School
11260 Pflumm Rd.
Lenexa, KS 66215
C: 913-963-5233
@: cewings@me.com

Region VIII - National Chair (Calif., Colo., Idaho, Nev., N.M., Ore.)  
Larry Waters
8204 Loma del Norte NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
C: 505-221-2144
@: ljh2os@aol.com

Fall High School Girls

Region I - National Chair (Conn., Maine, Mass., N.H., R.I., Vt.)  
Dick Loschi
19 Black Forest Circle
Londonderry, NH 03053
W: 603-943-7694
@: loschi@verizon.net

Region II (N.Y.)  
Mike Reilly
Islip High School
2508 Union Blvd.
West Islip, NY 11751
W: 631-859-2200
@: teachtech9@yahoo.com

Region III (Pa., N.J.)  
Rob Rooney
Emmaus High School
500 Macungie Ave.
Emmaus, PA 18049
W: 484-467-6856
@: robert.rooney@gmail.com

Region IV (D.C., Md., Ky., Tenn., Va., W.Va.)  
Maurice Boylan
2 College Hill
Westminster, MD 21157
W: 443-465-0269
@: coachmor4@gmail.com

Region V (Ind., Iowa, Minn., Ohio)  
Jon Felton
Strongsville High School
20025 Lunn Rd.
Strongsville, OH 44149
W: 440-572-7102
@: feltonje@yahoo.com

Region VI (Calif., Idaho, Mont., Nev., N.M., Ore., S.D., Utah, Wash.)  
Mikelle Roth
American Fork High School
20 W 1120 N.
American Fork, UT 84003
W: 801-610-8750
@: cavemensoccer@yahoo.com

Winter High School Boys

Region I - National Chair (Fla.)  
John Walsh
St. Thomas Aquinas High School
2801 SW 12 St.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
C: 954-629-4015
@: john.walsh@aquinas-sta.org

Region II (La., Miss.)  
Jason Oertling
St. Louis Catholic High School
1620 Bank St.
Lake Charles, LA 70601
W: 337-433-6750 Ext. 240
@: joertling@slchs.org

Region III (Texas)  
Walter Rule
123 Encino Grande
San Antonio, TX 78232
H: 210-495-5496
C: 210-843-2575
F: 210-482-2230
@: Walter.Rule@nisd.net

Region IV (Ariz., Calif., Hawaii)  
Marc Kelly
Brophy College Preparatory
4701 N. Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85012
O: 602-264-5291, ext. 6462
@: MKelly@brophyprep.org

Winter High School Girls

Region I - National Chair (Fla.)  
Bill Eissele
Lake Mary High School
655 Longwood Lake
Lake Mary, FL 32746
H: 407-321-1249
W: 407-320-9672
F: 407-320-9512
@: bill_eissele@scps.k12.fl.us

Region II (La., Miss.)  
Sean Esker
Mandeville High School
1 Skipper Dr.
Mandeville, LA 70471
W: 985-626-5225 Ext. 233
@: Sean.Esker@stpsb.org

Region III (Texas)  
Diane Davey
Plano Senior High School
5009 Willow Point Circle
Parker, TX 75002
H: 972-898-5522
@: dddav1228@aol.com

Region IV (Ariz., Calif., Hawaii)  
Jeff Gordon
Sunny Hills High School
1801 Warburton Way
Fullerton, CA 92833
714-626-4330
@: jgordon86@hotmail.com

Spring High School Boys

Region I (S.C., Tenn., Va.)  
Kevin Heise
Brookland-Cayce High School
1300 State St.
Cayce, SC 29033
W: 803-791-5000
C: 803-447-6496
@: kheise@lex2.org

Region II - National Chair (Ala., Ga.)  
Bunky Colvin
McIntosh High School
201 Walt Banks Rd.
Peachtree City, GA 30269
W: 770-632-1553
C: 404-433-6531
@: colvin.bunky@fcboe.org

Region III (Iowa, Neb., Utah, Wyo.)  
TBD

Region IV (Ark., Okla.)  
John Timmons
Jenks High School
205 E. B St.
Jenks, OK 74037
W: 918-299-4411
@: john.timmons@jenksps.org

Region V (Alaska, Calif., Wash.)  
Barry Sacks
Palos Verdes Peninsula High School
853 W. 24th St., #1
San Pedro, CA 90731
H: 310-514-2030
@: beachpedro@gmail.com

Spring High School Girls

Region I (Del., N.C., Va.)  
Brian Jillings
Hickory High School
1234 3rd Ave.
Hickory, NC 28601
W: 828-322-5860
@: jillingsbr@hickoryschools.net

Region II (Ala., Ga., S.C.)  
John Bowen
Starr's Mill High School
193 Panther Path
Fayetteville, GA 30215
W: 770-486-2710
@: bowen.john@mail.fcboe.org

Region III - National Chair (Ill., Iowa, Mich., Wis.)  
Joe Moreau
Neuqua Valley High School
2360 95th St.
Naperville, IL 60564
W: 630-428-6000, ext. 4656
@: joe_moreau@ipsd.org

Region IV (Ark., Kan., Mo., Okla., S.D.)  
Maureen McVey
St. Joseph's Academy
2307 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63131
W: 314-394-4134
@: mmcvey@stjosephacademy.org

Region V (Alaska, Calif., Colo., Neb., N.D., Wyo.)  
Dan Watkins
Wheat Ridge High School
9505 W. 32nd Ave.
Wheat Ridge, CO 8033
W: 303-982-7695
@: farmersoccer@gmail.com