0 item(s) ($0.00)
Courses
Search Results
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Results
Sort by

Papillion, NE - Advanced National Diploma

/images/nscaa/events/ADN.jpg
Start Date:
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
End Date:
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Address:
Nebraska Christian College
12550 S 114th St.
Papillion, NE 68046
Member Price
$675.00
Nonmember Price
$675.00


Des Moines, WA - Advanced National Diploma (Two Weekend)

/images/nscaa/events/ADN.jpg
Start Date:
Friday, May 31, 2019
End Date:
Sunday, June 09, 2019
Address:
Highline College
2400 South 240th Street
Des Moines, WA 98198
Member Price
$710.00
Nonmember Price
$710.00


San Francisco, CA - Advanced National Diploma

/images/nscaa/events/ADN.jpg
Start Date:
Monday, June 10, 2019
End Date:
Friday, June 14, 2019
Address:
San Francisco State University
600 Holloway Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94132
Member Price
$1,100.00 - $1,300.00
Nonmember Price
$1,100.00 - $1,300.00


Cary, NC - Advanced National Diploma

/images/nscaa/events/ADN.jpg
Start Date:
Monday, June 24, 2019
End Date:
Friday, June 28, 2019
Address:
WakeMed Soccer Park
201 Soccer Park Dr
Cary, NC 27511
Member Price
$1,100.00 - $1,300.00
Nonmember Price
$1,100.00 - $1,300.00


Milton, MA - Advanced National Diploma

/images/nscaa/events/ADN.jpg
Start Date:
Monday, June 24, 2019
End Date:
Friday, June 28, 2019
Address:
Curry College
1071 Blue HIlls Ave
Milton, MA 02186
Member Price
$1,100.00 - $1,300.00
Nonmember Price
$1,100.00 - $1,300.00


Elmhurst, IL - Advanced National Diploma

/images/nscaa/events/ADN.jpg
Start Date:
Monday, July 08, 2019
End Date:
Friday, July 12, 2019
Address:
Elmhurst College
190 S Prospect Ave
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Member Price
$1,100.00 - $1,300.00
Nonmember Price
$1,100.00 - $1,300.00


Denver, CO - Advanced National Diploma

/images/nscaa/events/ADN.jpg
Start Date:
Monday, July 22, 2019
End Date:
Friday, July 26, 2019
Address:
Regis University
3333 Regis Blvd.
Denver, CO 80221
Member Price
$1,100.00 - $1,300.00
Nonmember Price
$1,100.00 - $1,300.00