0 item(s) ($0.00)
Courses
Search Results
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Results
Sort by

Des Moines, WA - National Diploma (Two Weekend)

/images/nscaa/events/NAT.jpg
Start Date:
Friday, May 31, 2019
End Date:
Sunday, June 09, 2019
Address:
Highline College
2400 South 240th Street
Des Moines, WA 98198
Member Price
$710.00
Nonmember Price
$710.00


San Francisco, CA - National Diploma

/images/nscaa/events/NAT.jpg
Start Date:
Monday, June 10, 2019
End Date:
Friday, June 14, 2019
Address:
San Francisco State University
600 Holloway Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94132
Member Price
$1,100.00 - $1,300.00
Nonmember Price
$1,100.00 - $1,300.00


Victor, CO - National Diploma

/images/nscaa/events/NAT.jpg
Start Date:
Monday, June 10, 2019
End Date:
Friday, June 14, 2019
Address:
100 Dewey St.
Victor, CO 80860
Member Price
$750.00
Nonmember Price
$750.00


Strongsville, OH - National Diploma

/images/nscaa/events/NAT.jpg
Start Date:
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
End Date:
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Address:
Strongsville Recreation Center
18100 Royalton Rd.
Strongsville, OH 44136
Member Price
$650.00
Nonmember Price
$650.00


Milton, MA - National Diploma

/images/nscaa/events/NAT.jpg
Start Date:
Monday, June 24, 2019
End Date:
Friday, June 28, 2019
Address:
Curry College
1071 Blue HIlls Ave
Milton, MA 02186
Member Price
$1,100.00 - $1,300.00
Nonmember Price
$1,100.00 - $1,300.00


Elmhurst, IL - National Diploma

/images/nscaa/events/NAT.jpg
Start Date:
Monday, July 08, 2019
End Date:
Friday, July 12, 2019
Address:
Elmhurst College
190 S Prospect Ave
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Member Price
$1,100.00 - $1,300.00
Nonmember Price
$1,100.00 - $1,300.00